Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for June 9th, 2009

Received this today through email from Nuffnang.
I’ve seen advertisements of this on tv, I think this is the one with Iza Calzado. This is a really nice campaign from Nestle Yogurt. Although I’m already aware of yogurts benefits for the body, I wanted other people to know about this as well. It’s not just a sweet treat or a diet aid, but it helps in keeping your body healthy and fit.
Wow! I’m sounding like an advertisement myself hehehe.

To Pledge click here
To know more about the campaign click here

nestleyogurt

Read Full Post »

I’m sooo late for this. I found this filed last April 6, 2009 in the GryffindorGazette.

It was rumored that Jamie Campbell Bower, Twilight’s Caius, would potentially play Gellert Grindelwald???

Aro, Marcus and Caius

Aro, Marcus and Caius

As we all know Grindelwald was one of most dangerous wizards of all time before Voldemort’s Era.

I wish they have more updates on this. hehehe.
Do they already have an actor for the young Dumbledore as well?

News Source: GryffindorGazette

Read Full Post »

Although this have been confirmed months ago, Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows would be split in two. The first part on 2010 and the second part on 2011. And that’s a long time to wait. Nevertheless, I’ts still exciting to wait.

But I was just wondering, at what chapter would they exactly split it? Hmmmmmm…..

The trio, Daniel Radcliffe, Rupert Grint and Emma Watson, are now filming the first half of the last movie. They’ve been spotted in the streets of London filming the escape scene after the wedding. I love Emma’s dress for this, scarlet, very grff!
dh

They’re also spotted in Scotland for scenes at the Shell Cottage.
There are also additional cast for the last Harry Potter Movie. Like Domhnall Gleeson as Bill Weasley and Rhys Ifans who’s rumored to play Xenophilius Lovegood.

For more info on this you could check out the following sites:
www.hpana.com
www.the-leaky-cauldron.org
www.latimes.com
www.mugglenet.com

You could check out other Harry Potter fansites for news and updates.

Photo source: www.gryffindorgazette.com

Read Full Post »